Return to Toolcraft Phosphate 158 Bolt Carrier Group - MPI Bolt
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Silky smooth finnish January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Travis M from Sartell, MN United States  
Best BCG I have found yet, have 2 of them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 toolcraft bcg December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Donald Grutzius from VALPARAISO, IN United States  
as usual, RTB has delivered a quality product with lightning speed for an as always affordable price! I will continue to use these guys again and again...the product speaks for itself...its a toolcraft BCG so we all know whats what with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great BCG November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Soonerbassn from Sulphur , OK United States  
Quality BCG from a well trusted manufacturer. Great price and fast shipping. Next a 308 BCG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product December 23, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Smith from Morgantown , WV United States  
I love this BCG operates great just wish i would of got it the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great BCG October 17, 2018
Reviewer: M60hog from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Ok, Just to start with I just got done testing this in two different AR type fire arms. The first was a BRN-16A1 "retro" AR15. Ten rounds, no misfeeds or any other type of malfunction. Absolutely flawless. I then removed it an placed it in a SIG M400 11 1/2in barreled "pistol". Same result. I have great confidence in this having tested it. Worth every penny an then some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good quality for the price March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Justin Miner from Land o lakes , FL United States  
I’d buy another for sure. Cheap good quality how could you go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice BCG and even better customer service! March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Johnson from Prestonsburg, KY United States  
Thanks for talking with me and doing up and above what most companies would do. I should've approached this differently but you guys have been great and please accept my apologies! This is the second on of these I've ordered. The first one has been great and I've put about 150 rounds through it without issue. Thanks Rob!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cant go wrong March 22, 2018
Reviewer: POG from MI United States  
Installed on a 10.5in pistol build. Fit and finish were as expected with  MIL-SPEC. The carriers edges were perfectly smooth unlike the PSA one that came with my upper. Unlike the two BCM tried sending me the bolt didnt have any corners missing from the lugs. Case in point: $70-80 Toolcraft impresses me much more than the $170 BCM all day.


Replaced a PSA bcg since that one has over 1200 rounds on it and at this point I trust that if its going to break it will be after thousands more. So far I have put 100-150 rounds through the Toolcraft including two mag dumps. Conclusion...solid BCG that I will recommend to any friend or family. If you are more concerned with durability/reliability than shiny crap this is the one for you.

Semper Fidelis

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice bcg March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob Alsept from Sardinia, OH United States  
First thing I will definitely be buying more stuff here the shipping was very fast BCG itself is made very nicely and it's far more than what I thought it would be and the price is way cheaper than everybody else I found so you can't go wrong there

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bcg March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Tony from Orofino, ID United States  
works great for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items