Return to Anderson Manufacturing Lower Receiver Parts Kit - Gen 2
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lower parts kit for a new shooter April 29, 2021
Reviewer: Kayne from CA  
I ordered this parts kit and it arrived very quickly.  2 days after my request was processed.  The process of putting this together was quite easy with some help by YouTube.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anderson LPK Gen 2 January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Pew Pew from MI  
RTB always has competitive prices and this Anderson Gen2 LPK is perfect mil-spec quality on a budget. Trigger is extremely crisp. I only feather polished and lubed the mating surfaces, no adjustment really needed at all. Very little take-up and a predictably solid snap sending a pew downrange every time. I consistently get 1MOA with my .300 blk pistol setup at 100yds. Phenomenal for the price. I bought two more and will keep an eye until they're back in stock to buy another. I personally opt to replace the grips for rubber overmolded ones sold separately, but the hard polymer A2 grip is just fine for a plinker. Can't beat Anderson's pricepoint for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 LPK September 4, 2020
Reviewer: James from VA  
Everything was included and the parts fit well. This kit does not have instructions with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lower prts kit March 20, 2020
Reviewer: Country girl from NH  
Great lower prts kit, stainless trigger assembly is nice. The kit as a whole is nice can't go wrong with this one. Fast ship as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anderson LPK - Gen 2 March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Larry from Oregon  
Very nice lower parts kit.  I'm not sure why they call it a Gen 2, maybe it's their second generation "improved"  LPK because it has all the same old parts and no "new" parts.  I thought maybe it would have a tensioner adjustment screw to keep the upper snug but no.  Very good quality basic lower parts kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Bad quality control December 24, 2019
Reviewer: LP from United States  
1.  Mag release button: hole not threaded. Can not be assembled and has to be replaced.
2.  Inner surfaces of trigger group parts are contaminated with metal shavings.

Expected better from Anderson Manufacturing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little parts kit November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Joshua Thompson from Knoxville, TN United States  
Fits perfectly and works great. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Saunders from Pella, IA United States  
Love the new packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well made parts kit. October 30, 2019
Reviewer: JM from United States  
I'm a fan of Anderson lower parts kits, they never give me a problem during installation or on the range. RightToBear.Com always ships fast & stocks quality parts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2019
Reviewer: John Taylor from Yellville, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items