Return to 80 Percent Arms Easy Jig Tool Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 80 Percent Arms Easy Jig Tool Kit November 18, 2019
Reviewer: steven from dallas, TX United States  
these tools to go with the easy jig were good ,clean and sharp and worked great.. easier to order here than to go looking for each part!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy jig tools March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Rico 1957 from Acworth, GA United States  
First of all I could not find any of the required jigs at any of the hardware stores big or small. Second they are very good quality tools. Having just graduating from gunsmithing school I can vouch for the quality of the schools tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easy jig tool kit February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Gaffer from Tonawanda, NY United States  
Just wish the mill end was 1/4” longer. Using a full size router, it gets a little sketchy cutting the trigger hole. Other than that, it worked fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 almost perfect May 13, 2017
Reviewer: big john from Franklinton, LA United States  
the drill bits are the best i have ever used. the end mill bit  chipped on  second lower but completed it with no issues other than will have to buy another one. over all i would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Lorenz from Roswell, NM United States  
does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tools March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Van Diest from Fairfield, CA United States  
Worked good. End mill bit held up just go easy as possible. I'll see how well it will do on my second lower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy Jig Tool Kit February 20, 2017
Reviewer: WILBERT NICHOLS from DOWNERS GROVE, IL United States  
Very nice kit. Drilling and milling was smooth, with no glitches. Very happy with this purchase. Looking forward to many more projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tool kit to finish the lower receiver build. February 9, 2017
Reviewer: James Ruffino from Villa Park, IL United States  
Very nice.  The bits are awesome.  Still more quality.  I am very satisfied with my purchases.  I will be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for the most part June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These tools got the job done, but the 3/8 bit started to dull after I drilled out a few of the main holes. I went to the store and bought a HSS black oxide bit which worked a lot better.

The end mill is sturdy, when using the router I messed up numerous times causing it to jump and slam into the sides but the bit held up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy jig and tool kit January 11, 2016
Reviewer: Lillie M Powell from Clovis, CA United States  
Very fast shipping and nice high quality products. Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?