Return to Ballistic Advantage 9" Barrel (300 Blackout)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RE: Wrong barrel May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from Virginia  
Customer service was very quick to respond. Will shop here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great great barrel December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Brandon McCourtney from North Mankato, MN United States  
I finally got this build done and with cheap American Eagle ammo I shot 2 inch groups at 100 yards.  I’m assuming once I start experimenting with new hand loads I’ll be able to easily cut down to 1-1.5 inch which is plenty accurate out of a 9 inch barrel!  Cant say enough about BA.  Good customer service too and very fast shipping from RTB

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal August 23, 2017
Reviewer: CP from Clearwater, KS United States  
I needed to upgrade from 7.5" barrel with a 1/10 twist to a 9" with a 1/7 twist and this barrel worked great. Right to Bear had the best price going.  The barrel quality and finish looks very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 solid barrel April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Mario Gomez from Miami, FL United States  
BA makes good stuff. fit and finish are good, and the rifling is strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Awesome product. April 17, 2017
Reviewer: William McClellan from Fort Polk, LA United States  
Great product, arrived as described.  Mediocre shipping time however, not as fast as I expected from site description reguarfing items in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and value March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Matt from Fort worth, TX United States  
Nice barrel, at a great price!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great accuracy, fit & finish @ a Great Price March 8, 2017
Reviewer: JC Flag from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Used this barrel for my first 300 BLK upper build.  For the price the fit and finish of the barrel are very good.  For a 9" barrel it is very accurate - 1-2" off a sand bag on the edge of truck bed standing at distance of 50 yards with 123gr MagTech 300 BLK.  I'm sure it would be far more accurate than that off a lead sled or prone on the ground.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and dealer! October 27, 2016
Reviewer: shawn frederiksen from happy valley, OR United States  
My barrel came just how you would expect a new barrel! Great quality. Right to Bear got it to me on the west coast way quicker than I had thought they would. Would definitely recommend this product and company to a friend or family member.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Barrel seems like an awesome piece September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Dm from phoenix, AZ United States  
Can't wait to try the new barrel. It looks like a quality piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping / quality product October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Jeb Reeder from Layton, UT United States  
First off i haven't used this barrel yet so i can only coment on what i've seen.  

The barrel was ordered at night and shipped the next morning.  Packaging was good and the barrel arrived in perfect condition.

All machined surfaces were free from tool marks.  The chambers had some very slight swirls left from the reamer but nothing to worry over.  It's a $120 dollar barrel so it looks fantastic for the price.  The melonite coating (or whatever salt bath process the manufacturer calls it) was perfect.  

Rifling, gas port hole, and barrel extension are all free from defects and correctly located and indexed.  



Was this review helpful to you?