Return to Rock River Arms Two-Stage Varmint Match Trigger (3.5 Pound Varmint Version)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something wrong May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
when you switch off safety and go to pull trigger first pull, it is 15+ pounds. after that, all subsequent pulls are nice light under 4 lbs. Not sure what is wrong with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
affordable light 2 stage trigger March 23, 2018
Reviewer: derrick ledbetter from peoria, IL United States  
pull weight is light and smooth. its the best priced 2 stage. my only complaint is heavy tool marks. the sear surface is smooth. But on the back side where the hammer slides down an angle to reset, there are heavy tool marks. this doesn't effect trigger pull. but it does make trigger reset a little gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RRA Quality Piece February 24, 2018
Reviewer: jim parker from Lansdale, PA United States  
I have used a few different two stage trigger manufactures over the years. One thing that Ive noticed is most of them are sold with machine marks and scratches that make the first stage feel like your dragging your finger over a washboard.
These RRA triggers are different and have far less  markings. Once polished up these triggers really put a smile on your face. I would absolutely place this trigger up there with others costing twice as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RR two stage triggers are the best bang for the $ February 9, 2018
Reviewer: John Ostler from Murray, UT United States  
The Geisle triggers are the best, but they are definately not twice as good as Rock River and they are more than twice as much.  It is actually very hard to tell the difference once installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rock River Rocks February 8, 2018
Reviewer: KR  
As always, cannot go wrong with the Rock, very good 2 stage trigger at a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Thompson from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Great company to do business with, very fast shipping and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good trigger February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kevan Carter from Richmond Hill, GA United States  
Good trigger for the money, but no Geissele like other reviewers might have you believe. Not a bad trigger but not what I wanted either. Geissele polishes their triggers and it really does make a difference, this trigger is lighter that mil spec but still feels rough it that makes sense? Still a good alternative if your on a budget.  Also props to Right to Bear Arms and Supply, great service and some of the fastest shipping I’ve ever had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Going to be great October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Lattin from Nevada, NV United States  
The rra 3.5 lb varmint I just installed is breaking at 4.0 lb consistently with absolutely no creep at the second stage

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
RRA varmint trigger October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Arthur Hall from Anna, TX United States  
I have the 41/2 lb 2 stage in two of my 5.56 and my 300 BO and just put the 31/2 lb varmint in my AR .308 long gun it is light at just over 3 lb unbelievable. This website has the best price that I have found and the delivery was fast. good bench trigger

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like Rock! October 21, 2017
Reviewer: johnell dotson from Enterprise, AL United States  
The RRA 2 stage trigger is perfect.  The instructions are clear and easy to follow.  The trigger dropped in without any issue.  After passing all function checks, the RRA trigger was clean and precise upon execution.  I strongly recommend this product.  I will buy more RRA 2 stage triggers soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items