Return to Rock River Arms Two-Stage Varmint Match Trigger (3.5 Pound Varmint Version)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triggee December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Mike Valenzuela from Bonners Ferry , ID United States  
Shipping was quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! November 23, 2020
Reviewer: Chris from Longmont, CO United States  
Having a nearly 50 year history of shooting bolt guns there was no way I could live with the mil-spec trigger in my AR. I was not willing to shell out $200+ on a trigger and I saw the good reviews the RRA trigger got. So when the good folks at righttobear.com put them on sale I picked one up. All I can say is WOW! It's hard to believe a trigger this good can be had at this price point. I installed the Varmint version. Stage 1 is a very smooth 2 lb and stage 2 breaks like glass at 3.5 lb! Thank you RRA and thank you righttobear.com.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger, Varmint, RRA November 22, 2019
Reviewer: David Farley from Borrego Springs, CA United States  
Have several of these. Both the Match and Varmint. I like the Varmint, 3.5 lb. pull better and actually have installed JP springs to lighten it further with great results. I have a Timney 2-2 trigger on one gun and the RRA is not only half the price but performs better.
I highly recommend this system, with or without the spring upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trigger upgrade November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Coyotes from Hazen, AR United States  
The RRA 2 stage varmint match trigger is a great modification to my AR 10. Does exactly as it says . Very crisp!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fine trigger! November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff DiNicola from MA United States  
Very good 2-stage trigger! 5 mins to install! Shot much better at the range at 100 & 200 yds. Great price & well-worth buying👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jim Reasoner from Meridian, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy order November 2, 2019
Reviewer: Gary Bickel from MONTICELLO, IL United States  
Good shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 R R varmint trigger October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Five star product at a great price. Product shipped quick and arrived on time with fair shipping rate. You guys rock. Thank you. T.c.tommy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Trigger and Great Customer Service October 23, 2019
Reviewer: Christburger from Corona, CA United States  
I was amazed at what a difference this trigger made to my AR build. Can't beat the price.  The shipping department did a kick ass job. Everything was packaged well and arrived on time. I highly recommend this product and this company. I'm buying another one for my other rifle because is really is that much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best trigger at any price, IMO. July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Big Bore from Southern IN, United States  
I have been using these triggers forever in over three dozen rifles and for tens of thousands of rounds.  Long before RRA came out with the 3.5# trigger I had WOA work over the standard 2S NM trigger to 3.5 pounds with complete satisfaction, but now that the V model has hit the market, that expense has been eliminated.  I’ve never had one fail in any way and is the only trigger I will use.  For only $79 it is a no brainer to me.  I have tried triggers that cost 3-4 times more but so far as I can tell, they are not one iota better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items