Return to ANODIZED AR15 80% Lower Receiver - Optional Safety Engraving
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Trapper Scout from USA  
This receiver works great once you mill it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RTB is Great January 24, 2021
Reviewer: John from Massachusetts  
I've ordered a few of these and can say the quality is great. Definitely recommended. RTB is great to deal with, items come back in stock quicker than most, and their customer service is top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Met all expectations December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy from Tampa, FL United States  
Good product.  Quick delivery.  I bought another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 80%Lower December 18, 2020
Reviewer: James Donovan from Charlotte , NC United States  
Very Professional Communication and Shipping.Grest Quality item. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chance purchase. December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Tom OBrien  
Like others on the net surfing for parts I hit on this web site. They had the item in stock and it shipped within 2 days.  Then I got Tracking number in am with an email saying it was shipped. That is unheard of with parts flying off the shelves.  I will give them my business first before going to others as they won my business.  They communication and timely shipment sealed the deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jackson Cox  
Exactly what I expected, came in a timely manner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 have not used it yet hope it is not threaded December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenwood, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Matt N. from MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased December 17, 2020
Reviewer: matthew provost from pawtucket, RI United States  
I’m very pleased with the products and the prompt service I will be buying more from you in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Online Store By Far! November 12, 2020
Reviewer: Happy Customer from USA  
Right To Bear is in a league all it's own when it comes to Quality, Price and Shipping and accuracy of their knowledge.
I was doubtful that my order would be shipped on time because every other online store was sold out, but sure enough, my order traveled across the entire country and arrived in 3 days. The quality of RTB lowers is better and you can customize them as well!
I am a very happy customer and regret having bought from anyone else.
Thank you RTB!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items