Return to 80 Percent Arms Universal 80% AR-15 Drill Press Jig
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Sindlinger from Lock Haven, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 80% drill press jig August 24, 2018
Reviewer: David Knudtson from Gold bar, WA United States  
Was easy to use other then didn’t come with any directions otherwise would be 5 stars luckily I found some on the internet that helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lower and Jig July 13, 2017
Reviewer: S Stewart from WV United States  
Great service,fast shipping and great products (BEST PLACE AND CHEAPEST TO BUY GOOD QUALITY PARTS FROM)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good workmanship October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Souther from Coeur D Alene, ID United States  
These are well machined and finished.  For my Noreen Billet I did have to modify the left side plate where it goes up against the magazine well buy rounding off the lower area that fits up against the magazine well and took a little off the side until I could line up the holes to assemble it.  It took about 20-30 minutes of careful filing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 80% Ar-15 Drill Press Jig August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, MI United States  
Shipping was fast. Got to me in 2 days. This Jig is heavy Duty !  I have not used it yet. But... I can't wait.  It came with extra screws. That is a plus. Never know if I may lose one or ruin one.  Over all a great buy. The edges are razor sharp so be careful !  Thanks Right To Bear.  Always good doing business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great jig June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The jig is strong and made to great quality standards. If you plan to make your own 80% lower that you want this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product & Great Service October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet CA United States  
Fast delivery I am a repeat customer of Right To Bear Arms and Supply a great company to do business with. The 80% jig is very well made and it can be used over and over not a one shot jig I am very impressed with the quality for the price and the instructions are easy to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping! September 27, 2015
Reviewer: Luis Vee from CA United States  
I knew the quality would be there but the shipping surprised me showed up 2 days earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent June 3, 2015
Reviewer: chris wade  
Worked exactly as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 80 Percent Arms Universal 80% ar 15 Jig May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Keith Blalock from Harper , TX United States  
After looking on line for the best price, style, user friendly jig I waited for 3 weeks to have it back in stock so I could place an order. It came soon after with no bolts but it was taken care of quickly with a pack of bolts a few days later. I would like to see the trigger & safety holes fitted with a hard steel bushing on the new & improved model. Other than that it is the best one the market for the money. After the wait my 80% lower came out perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items