Return to FAXON FIREARMS 18" GUNNER, 5.56 NATO, Rifle-Length, 4150 QPQ
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AR15 GUNNER Barrel January 26, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Felix from Williamsville, IL United States  
Wow, I've been waiting to get this 18inch barrel for quite a while and am extremely satisfied with the fit, finish and accuracy of I! This isn't the first purchase from Right To Bear and definitely won't be the last. Great price, great product and great shipping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice lightweight barrel November 5, 2019
Reviewer: robert johnston from suffolk, VA United States  
i had been looking at this exact barrel at faxon.. saw it here on sale and free shipping! was exactly as advertised and i couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gunner barrel March 4, 2019
Reviewer: SFC A (Ret) from El Paso, TX United States  
Did not know what exactly to expect when I ordered the barrel. Really like the contour and weight of this barrel. I would definitely buy it again, in fact I may be soon if it comes in the next caliber I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FAXON FIREARMS 18" GUNNER, 5.56 NATO, Rifle-Leng January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle from Perry, OK United States  
Finally found this barrel in stock and Right To Bear Arm and Supply is the one to have it! and at the best price of every place I've looked (and I've searched more than a dozen places) Faxon has fantastic barrels, and now I will always check "Right to Bear" first for all my gun needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faxon gunner barrel November 3, 2016
Reviewer: James lester from Raytown, MO United States  
Fit, finish, delivery was all great.installed onto a dmr type set up. Just completed but already have 400rds thru and it works great, nice groups, even after heating, btw nice heat dissipation.cools fairly fast compared to others I've had.definitely would recommend this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yet another awesome Faxon Barrel!! August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Rod from KS United States  
After using their 16 Pencil Profile last year, I wanted something else from Faxon.  Feed ramps matched up perfectly with the M4 Flat top upper also sold here.  Used the cheap Gas block and rifle length tube from here as well and finished it off with a Voodoo Manimal flash hider.  Looks awesome and shoots great! No better service anywhere than right here at RTB!! Thank you all again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faxon Rifle Barrel August 22, 2016
Reviewer: OldSmokey from Lancaster, KY United States  
Excellent barrel for my application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Faxon great products August 16, 2016
Reviewer: LRF from Mooresville, NC United States  
RTB had shipped the barrel fast.  I got it in two days and in good shape.  This is my second Faxon Barrel.  The first one was a pencil profile.  It is a great barrel.  Crazy light and very accurate.  It is accurate even when hot from extended shooting.  I went with the Gunner profile this time because weight was not much of a concern with this build.  The Gunner is still crazy light for the heavier profile.  Fit and finish is excellent as with the other Faxon barrel I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 faxon 18" gunner barrel July 28, 2015
Reviewer: John McDonald from california  
Well its part of a build and has not been installed as of now. Looks great, feels great, everything is good. I will follow up after firing rounds. Right to Bear is an excellent source and outstanding quality and price. This is my home shopping site. thanks  John

Was this review helpful to you?