Return to Rock River Arms Two-Stage Varmint Match Trigger (3.5 Pound Varmint Version)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Deal August 9, 2017
Reviewer: commandZee from Los Angeles, CA United States  
So glad I got this trigger on sale for such an amazing price.  I haven't shot with it yet; only dry fired since installation.  Already, staying on target is light years easier than with the standard LPK trigger with JP trigger spring.   The first stage is light and smooth and the second stage wall is definite but breaks crisp with light pressure.  It immediately put a smile on my face the first time I pulled it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT AFFORDABLE AR TRIGGER August 8, 2017
Reviewer: William Seay from Hartford, KY United States  
Replaced mil spec trigger in 4 minutes. Easy task and low price for a great crisp smooth 3.7 lb, actual measurement, trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent trigger for the money July 28, 2017
Reviewer: lvgambler from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was looking at more expensive triggers (drop in and not) but I'm  glad I  went with RRA's varmint. Nice light, crisp break. I have an RRA Nation Match at 4.5lbs but I prefer this one. If you like  2-stage triggers you can't  go wrong with this one. RTB's price was great and  shipping was fast. Excellent transaction and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with these Triggers July 4, 2017
Reviewer: Cory Cantrell from Carriere, MS United States  
I bought two. They were supper easy to install (I used anti walk pins). The  triggers perform as advertised. Great buy imo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RRA 2stage June 29, 2017
Reviewer: JON BORCHERS from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
For the price, I expected it to be good but likely not great. Upon installation, I found greatness. So much so, I ordered another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RRA 2 Stage Varmint Trigger June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Lima, OH United States  
This trigger is legit! Install was easy. This was my first trigger job. My factory trigger was horrible. This one probably truly is 3.5#, I haven't measured it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good trigger June 24, 2017
Reviewer: Paul from Mont Belvieu, TX United States  
These are easy to install and very smooth. I do a lot of target shooting and the one I received breaks like glass. I will be putting these in all of my  AR15s. Why buy the $200+ ones when this does so well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trigger review June 10, 2017
Reviewer: Cleofas Soto from New Braunfels, TX United States  
Trigger is very crisp and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ordered 2 June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn H from MN United States  
ordered 2 at $79.99 each. good deal couldnt pass it up.
Dropped right into my PA-10 with no modifications.
the sticker has a date of 05/02/2017

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too bad about rra May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from Auburn, WA United States  
Too bad about rra, but they make smooth triggers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items